West Coast Tour (May 25 - July 9, 2021)



For the most up to date list of events, locations, and times, please visit the Totem Pole Journey Facebook page.


Tuesday, May 25

Depart Lummi Nation, Bellingham WA

Port Angeles WA | Waterfront


Wednesday, May 26

1:30pm: Queets


Thursday, May 27

10am: Quinault Nation


Friday, May 28

Lincoln City, OR (Siletz Tribe)


Saturday, May 29 - Sunday, May 30

Yurok/Redwood Forest (2-days) *


Thursday, June 3

San Francisco, CA


Friday, June 4

Stanford University & San Jose


Saturday, June 5

Santa Cruz


Sunday, June 6

North Fork Rancheria of the Mono Indians


Monday, June 7

Yosemite National Park (N. Fork Rancheria of Mono Indians)


Tuesday, June 8

1pm: Santa Barbara | Long Poc in Chumash Territory


Wednesday, June 9

12pm: S. Santa Barbara | Chumash Territory


Saturday, June 12

Fraser Park, LA | Taite Ranch


Wednesday, June 16

Palm Springs


Sunday - Thursday, June 20 - 24

Oklahoma Rez-2-Rez Tour


Friday, June 25

Tulsa Rally to Protect Sacred Sites


Saturday, June 26

Oklahoma City Rally/March to Protect Sacred Sites


Wednesday, June 30

The Great Salt Lake


Friday, July 10

Vashon Island, WA

Red Road pole and Whale People exhibit

@ Vashon Heritage Museum